Rice Lake Economic Development Corporation Board Members

Name Position Phone # E-Mail Address
Bruce Markgren President 715-234-7008 bmarkgren@cooperengineering.net
Jon Gargulak Vice President 715-234-9049 gargulak@chibardun.net
Craig Fowler Secretary 715-234-7082 Ext. 5201 craig.fowler@witc.edu
Phil Fader Treasurer 715-234-9400 pfader@wipfli.com
Jim Dorrance III Board Member 715-234-2121 jdorrance@chronotype.com
Chad Nelson Board Member 715-234-2334 cnelson@fgproducts.com
Jason SaffertBoard Member 715-236-4334 jason.saffert@usbank.com
Sarah WiddesBoard Member 715-296-5028 widdesesq@gmail.com